100 followers!

Hello everyone, I have some exciting news! I hit 100 followers! I want to thank you all so much for following me, it means a lot to me that 100 (well actually 101 now)  people like my blog. Even though it’s taken me a little less than two years of blogging to get 100+ followers, I not any less thankful. In fact I’m probably more thankful because I’ve had to put a lot more time, and effort to get where I am. Since I’ve started blogging on WordPress I’ve gotten to meet some really amazing people from all over the world! I love you all, WordPress and email followers alike, and I can’t wait to see how much more this blog grows in 2017! 

That’s all for this post! I love you all! Thanks for following my blog and becoming a book troll! You guys are the best!😊~

10 thoughts on “100 followers!

Hows life?

