2017 Goodreads goal

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great day! Before I get into my 2017 Goodreads goal I want to talk about my 2016 goal. I managed to read 58 books! However, my goal was to read 135 books. That being said, 2016 was the first year I started a Goodreads goal early in the year (I made a goal for 2015 in November shortly after creating a Goodreads account), so I think I over estimated my abilities. So this year I’ve decided to read 45 books. I think 45 is a good number because then can factor in reading slumps XD Also, that way I don’t have to constantly worry about trying to meet my goal. I must say, I’m excited to crack down on reading!

Thats all for now book trolls! I hope you all had a great holiday and new years!

Hows life?

