Black Friday book haul!

Hi book trolls! I hope you all are having a great day! Today I’ll be showing you all the books I got on Black Friday. 

Suicide Notes From Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten. It’s a book about a girl trying to find out how her best friend died. People say her friend committed suicide but she doesn’t believe it. 

 Scythe by Neal Shusterman. This book was advertised like crazy at Barnes and Noble! This book set in a utopia wherepeople only die at the hands of scythes. The book is about two teenagers that are learning to be scythes, but don’t want to be scythes.

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake. This book is a fantasy book-you all know how much I love my fantasy 😉 –  where a set of girl triplets are born each with powers and the possibility of being queen. In order to become queen, the sisters have to fight for it. This book sounds really cool, I hope it’s as awesome as it sounds! 


The Tightrope Walkers by David Almond. To be honest, I have no idea what this book is about. There was no summary on the book cover or inside of the book.


And lastly, Heartless, by Marissa Meyer. I didn’t even know this book was out until I saw it on the store! Words can not express my excitement for this book! Anyways, this book is about a girl that one of the most desired girls in Wonderland. She is supposed to marry the king but then she meets this guy named Jest……

That’s all of the books I got; I hope you liked my book haul! Have you read any of these books? Are any of these books on your tbr list? Tell me in the comments! 

All of my books 🙂

3 thoughts on “Black Friday book haul!

Hows life?

