One or two part review?

Hi booktrolls! I’m working on my Empire of Storms review, and its becoming quite long. I need your help! Should I break up my review into two parts, or just have one long review? My review is about 800 words right now (and thats without an introduction, summary, and everyone review) and I still have a lot left to cover. If I make my review two parts the second part isn’t going to have an everyone review, or summary-I may or may not have an introduction. Anyway, please tell me in the poll how you would like the review.

 

Oh, and one last thing: I’m not finished Empire of Storms yet (I have one chapter left, and wanted to start the review now so I don’t have to do as much later) so no spoilers please ^.^

Hows life?

