Hello

It’s been over a month since I last posted anything. 

I owe you guys a major recap so here it is:

  • I moved. Some of you might already know this as the last I post I made was about moving. To be honest I’m still adjusting to everything, I haven’t even fully unpacked my stuff.
  • I got a smartphone. Ive never really talked about this here but until recently I didn’t have a smartphone. I had a phone from the early 21st century that was only for emergencies. I couldn’t tell text, and honestly it wasn’t a huge deal for me ( the only thing that bothered me was that all my peers had smartphones, so I felt left out at times).
  • I got contacts. I’ve been wearing glasses since I was in the third grade. When I was younger I really wanted wanted contacts, but as I got older it didn’t matter to me as much. Before school started my mom asked me if I wanted contacts and I just thought why not?

Those are the big things. That’s all I wanted to say. Hopefully I’ll post more, however I can’t promise anything. ^.^  If you leave comments I will answer them.

*Before I go I want to explain my lack of blogging. Aside from adjusting to my new school/community, I haven’t finished a book since I started school. I guess I’m going through a reading slump? I want to read I just haven’t managed to fit it into my schedule. It’s hard to talk about reading when you haven’t read anything new.

Hows life?

