I re-took the sorting hat quiz on Pottermore

I book trolls! How are you doing? Today I have some news, I re-took the sorting hat quiz on Pottermore. I originally took the quiz about a year ago. I got gryffindor the first time. I was quite content with gryffindor, but I decided to retake the quiz to see if I was 100% gryffindor. I mean, I even have a gryffindor scarf so surely I am a gryffindor right? Right? Nope. Apparently, I’m a Ravenclaw. I mean nothings wrong with Ravenclaw but I want to be a Gryffindor! In my defense they didn’t ask as many questions as last time. I still love Gryffindor and will always consider myself one. But.. . I accept my Ravenclaw fate. I like Ravenclaw, its not a bad house, I just like Gryffindor better.

Hows life?

