Harry Potter Fan Art day!

Hello book trolls! Today I’m talking about fan art! *To anyone who doesn’t know this is apart of Harry Potter month on my blog* I drew Luna Lovegood, hope you like it!

photo-1.JPG

Luna has such fun accessories and it was a lot of fun drawing her. I’m quite impressed with myself as I usually have a hard time drawing fan art. I’m thinking about drawing more fan art in the future.

Bye book trolls! One last thing before I go, I started reading Lady Midnight! I picked up an ebook from the library and hope to review it in the future. 

If you wish to participate in my unofficial Hp month see the schedule here.

Hows life?

