The Harry Potter Artifacts book tag!

Hello everyone! In honor of Harry Potter month I’m creating a new Harry Potter book tag.


Time Turner

A book from your childhood

Unknown-6

Stargirl.

Mirror of erised 

Your favorite book.

I couldn’t decide, but these among others.

Flying Ford Anglia

A character that can fly/has wings

img_0663

Ava Lavender from The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender.

Pensieve

A book you can’t stop thinking about

imgres-6

A Court of Mist and Fury!

Howler

A character that made you mad/angry

Unknown-3

Dolores Umbridge from Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

Polyjuice potion

A character that pretended to be someone else

Unknown-1

Bitterblue from the book Bitterblue.

Invisibility Cloak

A character good at sneaking out/not being seen

cropped-dscn0408.jpg

Cammie from I’d tell you I Love you but Then I’d have to Kill you by Ally Carter.

Sorcerer’s Stone

A character that is immortal

Unknown-1

Magnus Bane from City of Bones.


I nominate:

Anyone that wishes to do this tag!


Did you like this tag?

Should I make more Harry Potter tags?

Tell me in the comments!

Thats all for now! I hope you have a great Harry Potter month!

One thought on “The Harry Potter Artifacts book tag!

Hows life?

