Harry Potter book tag!

HP book tag

I was tagged a really long time ago by Syc at the Literary Mermaid. So check her blog out! Lets get started.


1. Favorite book?

Going off my favorites post, either the Prisoner of Azkaban or Half Blood Prince.

2. Favorite movie?

I don’t know, its been a really long time since I watched the movies. But probably the sorcerers stone or chamber of secrets.

3. Least favorite book?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

4. Parts of the books/movies that make you cry?

I don’t want to spoil anyone so I’ll just say when a certain someone dies in book 5, book 6, and book 7.

5. Favorite character?

Luna Lovegood

Harry and Ron

Hermoine Granger

Sirius Black

Dumbledore

in that exact order.

6. What would your Patronus be?

I don’t know, but I think either a squirrel or a cat. I’m going to take a quiz.

~2 minutes later~

I took a quiz from Buzzfeed this was the result:

You got: A Cat

You’re a brilliant person with a sarcastic flare and you enjoy a quiet life. You believe in equality and discourage special treatment, which makes you morally good and trustworthy. Your Patronus takes the form of a cat, the same as Minerva McGonagall. Now please continue to annoy the hell out of Umbridge; it’s such an enjoyable experience.

98b0d34dc888cbe1c1036ecafaaa21b4-27.jpg
I think that sounds about right, except the ‘quiet life’ part. I can’t help but feel smug
 about this, I totally called it! I’m quite happy with this sense a cat is one of my favorite animals.

7. If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak, or the Elder Wand, which one would you choose?

The Invisibility Cloak, I want to be a ninja. 😉

8. What House would you be in?

Back when Pottermore had the sorting hat I received Gyrffindor. The best house ever!

9. If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

All of them!

10. If you were on the quidditch team, what position would you play?

Um. . . . . can I just announce stuff withy Luna? I would that job.

11. Were you happy with the ending?

Yes.

12. How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

A lot. It’s the series I always try to convince my friends to read.

I tag:

all of the Harry Potter fans!

 

Hows life?

