harry potter month

Harry Potter swag day!

 

Hi everyone! Today I’ll be talking about some Harry Potter stuff I have and some HP stuff I want. Lets begin!


photo-1.JPGphoto.JPG

Up top is my HP coloring book and below is my box set of HP books and Deathly Hallows necklace. I also have a red HP shirt that says ‘I solemnly swear I am up to no good’. I also made Luna Lovegood’s first wand a while back so I have that too. I plan on making a tutorial for that in the future, if you guys are interested.


What I want:

Thats a silly question everything of course! Lets see:

a marauders map

An illustrated HP book

These:

imgres-2.jpg

and other stuff I can’t think of right now.


I hope you liked this post! It is a part of my unofficial Harry Potter month. I made a schedule here for those who want to participate in HP month and/or just know what I’ll be posting this month. 

Bye book trolls and have a great Harry Potter month!

Hows life?