3 days 3 quotes Harry Potter edition

I was tagged to do the original 3 days 3 quotes tag by Jordan from I will never own enough books.  I changed it slightly for the benefit of Harry Potter month. Hope you enjoy!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Day Three:

images-1.jpg

[if you can’t read that it says: Happiness can be found in the Darkest of times if one only Remembers to Turn on the Light]

I feel like this quote is  a classic. I feel like I’ve been saying that a lot but HP just has a lot of classic quotes!


Nominations:

I know I’ve been saying this a lot but I’m away right now so I’m not going to nominate individuals. Instead, I’m nominating anyone who wants to do this.


I hoped you all liked this post! It is a part of my unofficial Harry Potter month. I made a schedule here for those who want to participate in HP month and/or just know what I’ll be posting this month. 

Hows life?

