What I’m reading

Hello booktrolls! Today  was the last day of school for me, so hopefully I’ll be able to blog more.*Note: I’m moving to another county this summer so I might be inactive at times* But for now let me give you a recap of what I’ve been up to:

Recent Reads:

I’ve been in a reading slump for the longest time so I didn’t read much until recently.

In March I read Eragon

In Apirl I read Eldest

In May I read Brisinger and City of Lost Souls*I started this in March*

In June I have read City of Heavenly Fire, Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Last Olympian, The Adoration of Jenna Fox

Currently Reading:

The Lost Hero

A Wrinkle in Time

Plan on reading:

Inheritence

Rest of Heros Of Olympus books

A Court Of Mist and Fury

The Greatest Zombie Movie Ever

Carry On

Stars Above

The list will probably change but what can you do. Bye Booktrolls! See you soon!

Hows life?

