I moving Harry Potter month to July!

My first followers know that  had a Harry Potter month on my blog last June. But I thought ‘why June?  Harry Potter’s and J.K Rowling’s b-day is in July, so why isn’t HP month then?’ Because of these thoughts -and because the next HP book comes out in July 😀 -I’m moving HP month to July. I want to do more in HP themed posts this year. I’m even thinking about making HP month a big tag-like thing (so similar to a top ten Tuesday, teaser Tuesday, etc.) this way other bloggers can participate! I haven’t figured it all out yet, and June is also finals so….

Hows life?

