The snack food book tag!

As you can see I’ve created another book tag. This may seem weird but this time it’s based of off snacks. You know chips, apples, fruit snacks. You guys are probably shaking your head saying no Lucia just no. But lets get into it anyway!

1. Chocolate covered Pretzels- a book couple you never thought would work/get together

*QUEEN OF SHADOWS SPOILERS*

Aelin and Rowan. But hey thats okay. They are super cute together ^.^

2. Prunegales (see what I did there? the names trademarked so I couldn’t use it)

An addictive book you can’t get enough of

Every book ever. Just kidding! Harry Potter-did you guys hear about book 8?  :0 – Throne of Glass, Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

3. Trail mix- a book with a variety of characters

Beauty Queens by Libba Bray. I mean you’ve got the pirates, all the different  beauty queens, and the military people.

4. Fruit bowls- An unpredictable character 

Snape from Harry Potter. Need I say more?

5.Nut  bar- You’re go to book

Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli.

6. Popcorn- A character you can’t help but like

Bitterblue from the book Bitterblue. I really do like Bitterblue but there were times where I just got upset at her, but I still love her.

I tag:

The Orang-utan Librarian 
Luucy @ Making Days Better

Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl

and you!

Well thats all for this tag. 

Did you like this tag? Should I continue to make tags?  Should I have included different snacks? What are your favorite snacks? Tell me in the comments booktrolls!

19 thoughts on “The snack food book tag!

Hows life?

