Shadowhunters TV show episodes 1-5 review

Hi guys! So today I’m going to talk about the first five episodes of the shadowhunters show. Heads up, I’ve only read the first four books in the series, and there will be spoilers from both the TV show and the books.  Lets get started!

First let me just say Isabelle needs to put some more clothes on. My friend and I talked about this and we both agree. However, I did like how her and Clary become friends right away. Jace needs to fix his hair, he looks like a mouse. They added so many characters and changed so many and changed the plot. You know movie and TV show adaptations are just taking an idea shaping it and changing it into another media. Its almost as if Cassandra Clare wrote another mortal instruments series but as TV and not a book. Does that make sense? Anyway, I know I’m all over the place but lets talk about magnus. Where are the sparkles in his hair? He’s supposed to be this fun guy that has a crazy fashion sense. Theres so much more to say but I don’t know what else to say 😛 Anyway thats it for this post! Have you watched the shadowhunter show? Do you like it or not? Tell me everything!

Hows life?

