Recap on my life: I’m not dead!

Hey guys! So I haven’t blogged in a while. Reason: the second semester just started and I’m getting used to my classes. But, here’s a recap! Okay so 1. I checked the different tabs in my email-you know you have your primary tab, your social tab, etc. So I found an email from 9 days ago-oops-from Sarah J Mass’s newsletter, you can read it here if you want to read it. Okay, if you want to read it go do that now before I spoil it for you. I’m going to spoil it in 3. . . 2. . . 1. Throne of Glass is going to be a coloring book! Just like Harry Potter! Am I the only one that finds that awesome? I mean I love drawing coloring, etc. I actually meant to post all these drawings that I drew on here but I forgot. I’ll do it one day! I also wrote a comic to post on here but you couldn’t read the words in the picture.

2. I’m currently reading this book called Because You’ll Never Meet Me. It’s about a kid that is allergic to electricity and a kid that has a very weak heart and needs a pacemaker. They write letters but can never meet in person . 

Hows life?

