So I finished Andrew Smith’s Stand Off. . .

Lately I’ve been reading a lot but less than I should be. Reason- school was cancelled all this week due to the blizzard ( more on that here). Awesome right? Thats what I thought to but instead of reading I was crafting-for the record that hardly happens-until recently. I started reading Winger last Friday and finished it on Wednesday. Then I read Stand Off and finished that in a day. I should have spaced things out. All the emotions hit me at once * cries*. Thats all I’m going to say now but I’m working on reviews for Stand Off-well lets be honest after I finiahsed it I had to write a review on paper 😉 -and Winger. Also I wrote a review for We All Looked Up and it will come out soon .

2 thoughts on “So I finished Andrew Smith’s Stand Off. . .

Hows life?

