Creative Blogger Award!

Hi guys! I got nominated for this back in September, man I feel terrible. But I got nominated by Syc at the lit mermaid so check her out! She is so awesome and her blog has all these cool features-she’s a graphic designer.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 

Fact 1:

I like cats and squirrels

Fact 2:

I created a saying the saying is ‘pancake cat’

Fact 3:

My stepdad drives me to school and he always wins at  finding the punch buggies

Fact 4: 

My Younger brother-well half brother-calls me ‘baby Lucia’ he thinks it’s hilarious, and it kind of is actually.

Fact 5:

I like eating apples with peanut butter

I nominate:

I know this is really lazy but everyone! Everyone should get a crack at this award it’s simple and fun 🙂

Bye guys!

Hows life?

