squirrels stock up on nuts crazy fangirls stock up on books

*This is a scheduled post* Who knows what I’m doing right now? Power’s probably out but thats okay because I can guarantee that I’ve got a book in my hands. I talked about a blizzard hitting my area here. And I came up with a plan, I don’t own a ton of books so I’m going to go to my school’s library and stock up on books. they will be my ‘powers out/blizzard’ stash. I feel like a squirrel. Well I always was a bit of a nut. I just realized this post wasn’t really about books, I mean it was but wasn’t you know? I do that a lot.  Anyway, by now I’ve probably finished the book I was reading We All Looked Up (hopefully I finished it before the blizzard so I had time to right a review) Thats all guys! I wish you all the best of luck in life!

3 thoughts on “squirrels stock up on nuts crazy fangirls stock up on books

Hows life?

