The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Hi guys! This is a scheduled post and the last day a finals has come and gone-lets hope I’m not brain dead yet 😛 . I was nominated for this about a little over a month ago by Luucy at Making days better. She is very nice and very sweet so check her out! Also, we have the same name but I’m pretty sure her name is pronounced differently than mine ( my pronunciation- /Lu-sha/ her names spelled with an accent over the i, but if you talk to her don’t call her lucía)

RULES

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.

2. List seven random facts about you.

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

Random facts:

  1. when I was younger I swallowed peas whole because I thought thats how you ate them
  2.  I have dirty blond hair
  3. I’m very short-I can be mistaken for  a elementary schooler (but I’m still growing so there’s hope! I’m only like 4-ll” >_< )
  4. My lucky number is three- have I told you guys that already?
  5. My zodiac sign is a virgo
  6. I like going to museums
  7. I m a terrible speller

 

I nominate:

Everyone! This was great and I loved it, its so simple and we all deserve an award.

Bye guys! Thats all for now!

unnamed-6.png

 

Hows life?

