Snow is coming . . . the power will die with the heat

Hi guys! So, where I live the forecast is calling for a good foot or so or snow starting Friday. It’s supposed to be blizzard-ish as it will have really high winds. I like snow don’t get me wrong, but I really don’t want school cancelled this week. You’re probably thinking huh? don’t you have finals this week? Yes I do but, without school being cancelled we have a beautiful four day weekend! With school being cancelled finals would get pushed to next week, making are four day weekend not a four day weekend. Instead it would be the weekend, go to school Monday, two days off, back to school, thats just weird. Anyway, to the real point of this post:

*I live in the woods-on a well and with only two neighbors, so high wind + snow = no heat, no water, no power, no blogging. Also my powers usually the last to get restored since theres hardly any of us*

So, I might be absent in the blogging world for a little, super sorry! I’ll try to schedule posts but I also have to study! If I fail these finals then I might be absent in the blogging world for another reason . . . wish me luck!

I looked up blizzard in google and there’s an article saying this storm could possibly be a record breaker, the old record: 28 in yikes! 😦  

One thought on “Snow is coming . . . the power will die with the heat

Hows life?

