What I’m reading and upside down books

Hello guys! I’m so busy studying for finals. Currently I’m reading We All Looked Up by a person, and the second issue of Soul Eater-it sounds bad but its really quite great, it’s about kids who take evil people’s souls, they go to this special school and everything, and it’s a magma! Also, to the second part of this post: UPSIDE DOWN BOOKS! My stepdad flips my books upside down. Or, he’ll put my books in the wrong shelves *dies* It’s actually not that bad but I like talking. . .

Hows life?

