Graphic novels and Goodreads

Hello everyone! One: I lowered my Goodreads book goal to 100-like I said I’ve never done this before so I don’t know my average books read per year-and two: I’m counting thin graphic novels as books towards my goal. Is this cheating? I mean they have  these graphic novels on Goodreads so. . . Also, its not like I’m just going to read graphic novels. Love to hear your thoughts! Also if you want me to read any graphic novels comment below- I got a bunch of graphic novels for Christmas so I’m on a graphic novel binge. Oh and one last thing, or really tech question. This question is directed to those with Net galley accounts. How do I download and read Net galley books on my computer? The tutorials on Net galley don’t help. And if this helps, I have a mac. 

If you can answer my question please tell me the answer! I’ve been trying to figure this out for a while, reading books before they come out sounds awesome. Bye guys!

4 thoughts on “Graphic novels and Goodreads

Hows life?

