Teaser Tuesday! ~I’ll Give You The Sun, Jandy Nelson~

teaser tuesday

Welcome to this weeks Teaser Tuesday! I’m currently reading I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson, but I’m going to go back and do Teaser Tuesday’s for I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter, and The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. Sorry about my run on sentence there. Without further ado, I give you the teaser. 

The Rules:

Grab Current Read-or anything really

Write Two ‘Teaser’ sentences, NO SPOILERS!!!!! 

I'll Give You The Sun

There’s a large man who’s been sleeping for several centuries framed in the doorway. Igor, I think; if he/ it had a name, it would be Igor.

I have to get out of here. Whoever this is, no offense, but he eats puppies.

Jandy Nelson, I’ll Give You The Sun, page 49

So I hope you liked this weeks Teaser Tuesday! I apologize that its short compared to last weeks, but hey! I’m going to do these every week from now on-or try to. So, as a heads-up, don’t be offended when I’m doing the same Teaser Tuesday two weeks in a row. Well, I’ll see you next week for another Teaser Tuesday! Bye! ^.^

One thought on “Teaser Tuesday! ~I’ll Give You The Sun, Jandy Nelson~

  1. Pingback: Reading with Lucia

Hows life?

