Random facts

Hello there book troll. I think I’m going to start something new called random facts. They’ll be random facts about me, or any other thing in the galaxy. Lets begin!

I like dancing (badly) anywhere-even in the pool!

I have ADHD

I’m an extrovert

I like lasagna 

I am not humble

I’ve been out of the country twice-once when I was five going to France, and once when I was about eight or nine to Sweden 

I hope that was enlightening book trolls. Well, thats all for now bye!

One thought on “Random facts

  1. Pingback: Reading with Lucia

Hows life?

