Weekly Recap for the week of the 5th

Hello everyone, and welcome to this weeks recap! If you’ll notice in the title I put the date the week started. Now I know the week really starts on Sunday, but on this blog it starts on Monday. Lets get started!

This weeks posts:

TBR book tag

My book issues

Books and other things

The blogger Recognition Award

Teaser Tuesday-Size 14 is not fat either

Reading:

I was reading The Book Thief, and I finished it on Friday! Next, I’m going to finish reading Beauty Queens by Libba Bray. I would have tried to finish it while reading the Book Thief, but I’m not good at reading multiple books at once. Also, the Book Thief is huge! Its 550 pages exactly! After I finish reading Beauty Queens I think I’m going to re-read Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. But that might change so don’t take my word on it.

Upcoming posts/reviews:

Next week my review for Percy Jackson and the Olympians, the Lightning Thief will be up. I read the book in August so if I left anything out feel free to leave me a comment in that post. *Sorry if that doesn’t make sense* I don’t know about what next weeks going to look like other then the review.

Bye book trolls! This concludes this weeks recap. I’ll keep you guys posted on anything new and fun.

Hows life?

