weekly Recap

Welcome Book trolls to this weeks recap. I know life calls often, but you shall never miss posts by yours truly!

Teaser Tuesday, teaser for Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas

Halloween Dilemma, help! Poll, to help me figure out what I should be for Halloween

Q&A?

Thats all for now guys! No preview for this recap, because I actually want to start posting things right after I create them. I feel like I miss whats going on in the blogging world 😦 However, that said every week I’m going to-or try-to at least have one post scheduled. This month all I’ve been doing is scheduling all my posts, but I realize that if I schedule zero then this blog will be inactive for a while. Anyway, I’m rambling so bye!

Hows life?

