Weekly recap/whats to come

Hello, heres the weekly recap!

Sunshine Bloggers Award!

Summer Reader Book Tag

And a preview of whats to come . . .

A Teaser Tuesday- the book that I’m creating teasers from shall remain secret!

And then a surprise post! Sorry I can’t tell you clearly what the post is but then that would give away the post!

By book trolls stay beautiful! ^.^

Oh and I scheduled this post in the morning so that you would be able to read it sooner. I realized that I schedule a lot of posts but thats okay, because it makes me have more time for homework times!

Hows life?

