Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunshine-1368847_Fotor

I was nominated for this award by the lovely Syc from The Lit Mermaid. She has a very nice blog and you can tell she puts a lot of work into it so check to out.

The rules:

Thank the person/ people who nominated you

Answer the questions from your nominators.

Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.


Moving on. . .

If you had only 24 hours to live, what would you do?

I like these questions! I would probably go zip lining, its something I’ve done many times but I think I would want to do it one last time ;). I also would want to just tell my friends and family how much I love them.

If you could have any super power, what would it be and why?

I don’t know, maybe a mystic like power, so I’d be able to disguise myself as anyone at will. Do I really need to explain the awesomeness of that?

3.Are you allergic to anything?

Nope!

4.Who’s your favorite author?

J.K Rowling or Sarah J Maas.

5.Blue or green eyes?

Either or, they’re both really pretty.

6.Are you a member of a book club?

Yes, one with my aunts.

7.What time do you usually get up in morning?

Heh. That’s a funny question, it varies. School weeks it’s in the fivish hour. Weekends, now that’s a wild card.

8.Any goal you have for yourself?

I don’t know succeed?

9.What always makes you laugh?

You’re a lizard Harry. It’s a really cheesy joke about a lizard named Harry, so you could say to the lizard, you’re a lizard Harry.

10.How do you take your coffee/tea?

I don’t drink either so . . .

11.What was the last thing you geeked-out about?

Queen of shadows. 100%

I nominate:

Everyone! You book trolls are so important to me and you deserve to win an award. Even if I already nominated you for AOBA- an award of my own.Questions:

Favourite color?

How long have you been blogging?

If you could be sucked into a movie/ bookworld which one would you chose, and why?

What’s something you took for granted as a child but now you wish too go back? (Taking nap, being care free, etc.)

Dream job? Even if you’re not cut out for the job?

Do you watch tv? Favorite show?

Are you an organized person?

Favorite food?

If you could go any where we’re would you go?

What theme song would be your personal theme song?


By book trolls, that’s all for now!

Hows life?

