Awards, awards, and more awards/weekly recap

Hey everyone, throughout the last couple weeks I have gotten three awards. I feel so proud of myself, and I’m happy that people are noticing my small little blog. That is all for now. Soon: post on Queen of Shadows, NOT A REVIEW.

Now, if you missed this weeks posts then you can find links below-P.S. I’m thinking that at the end of the school week I’ll make a post and include links to this weeks posts:

Its September first which means . . .

Since You’ve Been Gone review *Spoiler Free*

Evidence #1, a new skit series by yours truly featuring yours truly

Oh and since I don’t do reviews often enough I’m going to try and do reviews once every months to once every two months, and if school gets really stressful then my posts might also become once a month posts.

Hows life?

