Its September first which means. . .

Happy september first everyone! I am so excited! Why? You may ask. Well either you don’t read this blog often, only read it in your email, or you live under rock, because I have five words for you. They are, Queen of Shadows is out!

 Unknown-1

Queen of Shadows is the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series. So, if you want to read this book you have to had read the other books first. The other books are ( in order ), Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire. Queen of Shadows isn’t the only book coming out today, there is one other thing I am most defiantly looking forward to that is. . .

The new Mortal Instruments box set:

Okay, so I must admit that the new covers of the box set don’t thrill me. To be honest I liked the old one compared to these ones. Now I’m not saying I loved the covers of chests and heads cut off at the forehead but still I just think the new covers are a bit much. Might I ask why did you have to change the covers to the Infernal Devices too? Those covers were beautiful, and my favorite out of them was Clockwork Princess. Why?! Ugh! Thats okay though because I don’t have to think about it, because I’ll have Queen of Shadows to worry over.

Bye everyone!

One thought on “Its September first which means. . .

Hows life?

