Books, and my book blogger problems

Hey guys two things; one is that I got the Battle of the Labyrinth from the library after waiting a good deal for it to be transferred to my library and then to pick it up. Two: I was in the process of making a really awesome review for the Lightning thief but I think I lost it, as I, I can’t find it in my drafts folder in wordpress. So, if I have to start from scratch don’t be upset when it doesn’t have a lot of extra Lucia-ness. Anyway heres a picture I found of the battle labyrinth cover.

Unknown-2

Happy reading! Oh and I scheduled some more posts for this week, and I’m going to try and make some for the week after that.

2 thoughts on “Books, and my book blogger problems

Hows life?

