I’m back (and leaving again tomorrow) !

Hello everyone! This is not a scheduled post! I know you guys missed me, the internet was probably not the same without me. Am I overdoing it? Yes you are. Okay I’ll stop. Anyway, I got back today from my first vacation today around 5pm eastern time. I had so much fun! I went on a helicopter and let me tell you, it was amazing! The thing is, a helicopter ride isn’t that scary, it actually feels safe it feels kind of like being in a car. the view was amazing, we did a beach tour so we got to see all the little buildings along the beach. I have so many more stories to tell you guys but those will have to wait, after all I’m going to collect more stories for you all. So anyway, heres a brief recap about whats up with me:

I am currently reading:

Unknown-1

Percy Jackson and the Olympians The Sea of Monsters. Book two in the series.

I have finished reading:

LightningThief2014

Percy Jackson and the Olympians The Lightning Thief. Book one in the series. Of course to get to Sea of Monsters I first had to read the first book. Mini review, it was very good so if you haven’t read it yet get out there and read it!

My daydreaming has been at its max

I have gone:

I have gone down South, and to the beach. The waves are really nice and the water feels great! I rode the waves with my boogie board. I also went to some cool restaurants on the water. More on that when I get back!

Songs I’ve listened to:

I listened to a wide variety of music. I listened to some Imagine Dragons, some Fall Out Boy, Linkin Park, Florence + The Machines, JT, Madonna, and so, so much more! Later when I get back I’ll write you guys a detailed list of the songs I’ve listened to, heres a sample of that post that I’ve yet to create,

Friction by Imagine Dragons

Anna Sun by Walk the Moon

I Don’t Care by Fall Out Boy

Lost! by Coldplay

The Dog Days are Over by Florence + The Machine

Thats all for the sneak peak, oh and if you’re wondering I have an iPod nano.

Thats all for now book trolls, I have to go now! I’m leaving for my next adventure tomorrow but I just wanted to do a quid check in with you guys. I miss you guys so much! Keep reading, writing, daydreaming, and everything else, love you all! Bye ^.^

Hows life?

