When you realize that you’re obsessed with blogging

Hey everyone! Now don’t get super excited, as this is a scheduled post so I’m currently at the beach. I’ve realized something. I realized that I’m slightly obsessed with blogging. I just love it, its so much fun. I think i didn’t realize just how much I loved blogging until now because, a) I have more time to blog and b) knock on wood, my blog is doing really well. But still, I think I’m on my computer more then I’m reading, its kinda sad. I need to read more books. It feels kind of like a chore, I don’t know maybe I should stop posting four posts per day. I don’t know, anyway, thats all for now! Bye book trolls! Oh and also since I’m on vacation I want to apologize for my lack of posts. If you comment on something I might not get back to you for a while but don’t worry, I will get back to you!

Hows life?

