This is where I leave you

Hey guys, right now in America its around 9:30pm-eastern time-or if you live elsewhere 21:30. If you live internationally then you shall receive this late at night, oh well. This post is informing you guys that this is officially where I leave you-for two weeks. I won’t be able to say good bye to you guys when I’m leaving tomorrow because I’m leaving at 6:30am, meaning I have to wake up around 5. I will miss you guys so much! I have some posts planned-as you heard about from my preview of posts to come-and I tried to spread them out so they come every other day or so. I also planned a post for you all during my first week of school. I don’t really know how busy I’ll be so keep that in mind if  you only see that post at the end of August.~Warrning:the following in bold print is Lucia talking to herself being the crazy person see is~ Okay, I can do this, shut of my computer and leave, sleep, you will not read Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief Lucia! That book is for vacation! You know you are going to spoil a post you scheduled for these lovely book trolls. Am I? Oh yeah. . .oops. Talking to myself again, you’ll find more out about the post I kind of spoiled for you tomorrow. I don’t want to leave my computer though, I’m listening to a good song on Pandora. *Sigh* you are a disappointment on so many levels. Lego movie forever! Just stop, stop this madness that you call a post, please! You know what? I don’t like you very much. I’m you, so you just said you don’t like yourself. Oh right. 

Thats all for now book trolls thank you for sticking through that whole conversation I had with myself. *Singing sweet home Alabama* Bye for real this time, miss you already! ^.^

Hows life?

