Good Morning!

Hello there, and good morning. I trust that by now you’ve noticed the change in background. No? Well surely you can notice a change as big as a blog makeover. Anyway, this blog makeover was inspire by a post by Missamrunaway who was revamping her blog, and so I started looking at the blog themes. Looking at the blog theme is bad for me, if I look at them then minutes pass and I change my blog. If you don’t like this look don’t worry, for it might change. I’m not in love with this theme. I left my old theme because I wanted a cool header as other blogs have. The good thing about this theme however, is that all of my stuff I had already set up just rolled over nicely to this new blog theme. Any suggestions for a good blog theme? Even how to make headers look good and fit properly? Thats all or now book trolls, bye!

4 thoughts on “Good Morning!

Hows life?

