Busy in August

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing well. I wanted to inform you all that for me August is crazy busy. I’m going on vacation twice this month (in fact I believe that both vacations are back to back). My birthday is also in August, and school is starting back up for me at the end of the month. MY birthday actually falls on the first day of school :p . So anyway, my point is that I’m going to be a little busy this month, so don’t be offended if one  week I’m super active on this blog and another week I’m not. I’m going to try and write some posts in advance for you all, but don’t let that stop you from commenting! After all, the time you comment on something might be when I’m actually here! But thats all for now, and be on the lookout for posts about my vacations! Bye.

Hows life?

