I’m going to create a blog award!

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well. I was thinking about creating a blog award, you know for fun. I want to give it to bloggers that I really appreciate. I don’t really know yet what the blog awards going to be called or anything about it really. I do know that in the rules I want to say you can nominate as many bloggers as you want, but you have to nominate at least one person. I am really excited to give this award away (when I make it) because there are really a lot of blogs out there that I think deserve an award. I feel that giving this award to bloggers can really make a difference to them. So, hopefully when I make this award some of you all will help me pass it on. You guys can help me do that right? Okay, thats all for now bye book trolls!

Hows life?

