Blog award title

Hey everyone! So a few minutes ago I said that I wanted to create a blog award. Now my stepdad helped me come up with a name:

The Average, Ordinary Bloggers Award

~For ordinary people with above average blogs~

or AOBA for short 😉

What do you guys think? My stepdad came up with the title and I came up with the subtitle. I still have to come up with a logo and more information about the blog. I am so excited and happy to give this award away 🙂 . You know I’m not actually going to give it to myself I think I’m just going to create it and have fun with it. Thats all for now bye book trolls!

Hows life?

