AOBA (the average ordinary bloggers award) nominations!

Hey everyone, so I thought about it and I know who I’m going to nominate for AOBA. Lets begin shall we?

I nominate:

flying through fiction

The Grisha Lieutenant

kasims corner

febs world

missamrunaway

Xingsings

decoding happiness

a cup of may

wretched and divine

boy wonder charm

routine matters

KURT BRINDLEY

bottled wonder

I look forward to hearing your answers. 🙂 If I didn’t nominate you then feel free to nominate yourself, because you are reading this blog and your support keeps me going! If this award catches on then I might nominate more people or even change up the rules. Thats all for now book trolls!

Hows life?

