SARAH J MAAS

Hey everyone! I wasn’t planning on writing any more posts today but. . . Sarah J Maas posted tour dates on her blog! She also posted other stuff and I am going to die with excitement- not literally of course but not far from it-the whole time I was reading here post I was freaking out. Let me explain to you what happened:

Me:[checking emails] oh look I got some blog-ish emails

now you must understand that I get these emails all the time so at first I was not jumping up and down with excitement.

Me:[sees one email is from live journal, the site Sarah J Maas’s blogs on] what?!!

Me:[freaking out]

So you might be wondering what is your problem Lucia. Well Sarah J Maas is one of my favorite authors and I love her books and Queen of Shadows comes out in one month! For those of you that don’t know, Queen of Shadows is the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series. Now, you guys might not have known that the Throne of Glass series is my favorite series and that is because I try to keep my fangirling to a minimum. But as we get closer and closer to the release date of Queen of Shadows- september 1st- things are going to get a little crazy. You can see Sarah J Maas’s blog post here and we can fangirl together! If you’ve read all the books that are out now in the throne of glass series then you can see my review for heir of fire here, sorry I started this blog when I was reading the last book so I don’t have the review up for the rest of the books in the series. I also read A Court Of Thorns And Roses but I never put up a review. If you like Sarah J Maas’s books, are you excited for Queen Of Shadows? Whats your favorite book in the series? What series do you like better ACOTAR or TOG? Thats all for now, bye book trolls.

Hows life?

