Dream Log #1

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to share with you one of the dreams I had. Okay so I’m going to warn you ahead of time that this dream is weird. Here it goes. . . 

So there are these water tanks, and they’re in a parking lot. So I’m there and I need to do my laundry. But the thing is I don’t have a washing machine or something of that nature. Then, because I still need to do my laundry, I take a part the water tank and get some water to wash my clothes. But, theres also another water tank but its a mix of water and something else. All these people start gathering around the water tanks because the guy who owns the  other water tank is a teacher. Weird I know, I’ll bear you guys the rest, at school, blah, blah, blah. So that was my dream or at least the bit you’ll understand. You know how sometimes in dreams theres people you know or you’re at a place that you go to regularly? That when you try to explain it to other people you would have to explain all the people in your dream and the places? Well thats kinda how it was for the second part of my dream.

Hows life?

