mini book haul

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great day. Today I wanted to talk about what I did yesterday. So yesterday I went to tar jay (target) and I bought some books, and I went to this really cool book store with a cafe in it (and also got some books there). I wanted to share with you guys what those books are.

  1. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl. Which, I mentioned in another post that I wanted to read soon. Now I can! I bought this at target.
  2. Since You’ve Been Gone. Everyone says this book is really good so I’ve been wanting to read this one. I bought this at target.
  3. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief. Okay, I know that I’m a little late in reading this and I’m sorry, but now I own it! I bought this at the cool bookstore I went to, but it can also be found at target.

Thats all for now bye!

5 thoughts on “mini book haul

  1. forwardsandbookwords says:

    My dad always thinks it’s so weird when I buy books at Target but I love book shopping there! I just recently picked up Me and Earl and the Dying Girl, too! I can’t wait to hear what you think of it. 🙂

    Like

Hows life?

