What I’m reading

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a great day. I wanted to tell you all what the book troll is currently reading, and has finished reading for that matter. Okay, so first I’ve been meaning to write a review for Bitterblue and then I finished other books and so I’m a little behind on reviews.

Books I’ve recently finished:

-Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore

-City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

-City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

Books I’m reading:

-City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

-Sophie’s World by Jostein Gaarder

*I haven’t started but I plan to read Me Earl and the Dying Girl by the end of the month*Β 

So be on the lookout for those reviews soon!

4 thoughts on “What I’m reading

  1. KasimsKorner says:

    Well if you’re tired of long novels I’ve got a small-ish blog where I post short stories, and I’ve managed to turn a few heads with my novel’s prologue, and I’d love it if you could find some time to maybe read a few πŸ™‚ I’d be interested in seeing your reviews, maybe when I finally finish my novel, I could be graced with a review πŸ˜‰

    Like

Hows life?

