Movie review

Hello everyone, today I’m going to do a movie review (lets see how this works out).Okay,so over the weekend I saw Jurassic World. Now, I haven’t seen any Jurassic Park movies leading up to this. So, keep reading for my review.

First off is it bad that I laughed? I laughed at the parts you were supposed to laugh at, but I also laughed when people got attacked by dinosaurs. Anyway, I really liked this movie. I would give this movie 4 out of 5 stars. Why? Okay, well it was a good movie and I would recommend it to people who like a lot of action-or people that have seen the other Jurassic Park movies and liked them-but, I think if I had the choice of Jurassic World or say the Hunger Games Mocking Jay pt1 I would pick Mocking Jay pt1. I did like this movie though, so don’t think that its not any good because I gave it 4 out of 5 stars.

Hows life?

