This or that

Hello inter web people! I hope you are doing well. Today I will be doing a this or that post well I mean it is pretty obvious since the rite is ‘this or that’. Anyway, this one will  be drumroll book characters! With harry Potter characters, now I know I’m doing a lot of Harry Potter related posts and I’m sorry (we might as well call June the unofficial HP month) Sorry if I made the choices hard but it is called this or that so you know. Anyway, thats all for now! Bye.

Dobby from the Harry Potter books, this picture is from one of the movies

Dobby from the Harry Potter books, this picture is from one of the movie

Luna Lovegood from the Harry Potter books, is shown in one of the Harry Potter Movies

Luna Lovegood from the Harry Potter books, is shown in one of the Harry Potter Movies

Hows life?

